Naa Peru Surya (2018)
Naa Peru Surya
Current Rating
Total Votes
Allu Arjun Anu Emmanuel Arjun
Vakkantham Vamsi
Vishal Dadlani Shekhar Ravjiani
Vakkantham Vamsi
Naga Babu Sridhar Lagadapati
Surya is an Indian Army officer who has serious anger management issues. Although he is a brilliant officer, when anger takes control of him he is impossible to subdue. So, what happens to Surya? Does he get the better of his anger?
Full Cast
Naa Peru Surya (2018)
Race Gurram (2014)
Yevadu (2014)
Touch Chesi Chudu (2018)
Ashok (2006)
Aaradugula Bullet (2017)
Oosaravelli (2011)
Temper (2015)

No comments Yet

Be the first one to comment

About Us Contact Us Terms for Adding Info Advertise With Us Feedback
Copyright © 2017 DONDAKAYfry. All rights reserved.