MLA (2018)
Current Rating
Total Votes
Kalyan Ram Nandamuri Kajal Aggarwal
Upendra Madhav
Mani Sharma
Upendra Madhav
Bharat Chowdary Kiran Reddy
Action Drama
MLA, is an upcoming 2018 Telugu language drama film produced by Kiran Reddy and Bharath Chowdary under Blue Planet Entertainments banner, their second venture after Nene Raju Nene Mantri.
Full Cast
MLA (2018)
Aagadu (2014)
Silly Fellows (2018)
Jai Lava Kusa (2017)
Sardaar Gabbar Singh (2016)
Shamantakamani (2017)
Nene Raju Nene Mantri (2017)
Adirindhi (2017)

No comments Yet

Be the first one to comment

About Us Contact Us Terms for Adding Info Advertise With Us Feedback
Copyright © 2017 DONDAKAYfry. All rights reserved.