Aswamedham (1992)
Current Rating
Total Votes
Balakrishna Sobhan Babu Nagma Meena
K. Raghavendra Rao
Aswani Dutt
Action Drama
Aswamedham is a 1992 Telugu Action film, produced by C. Aswini Dutt on Vyjayanthi Movies and directed by K. Raghavendra Rao. Starring Nandamuri Balakrishna, Shobhan Babu, Meena, Nagma in the lead roles and music composed by Ilayaraja.
Full Cast
Subash Chandra Bose (2005)
Sri Rama Rajyam (2011)
Student No.1 (2001)
Aswamedham (1992)
Paisa Vasool (2017)
Rowdy Alludu (1991)
Yevade Subramanyam (2015)
Jai Simha (2018)

No comments Yet

Be the first one to comment

About Us Contact Us Terms for Adding Info Advertise With Us Feedback
Copyright © 2017 DONDAKAYfry. All rights reserved.