Nawaab (2019)
Current Rating
Total Votes
Vijay Sethupathi Arvind Swamy Jyothika Aditi Rao Hydari
Mani Ratnam
A. R. Rahman
Mani Ratnam
Nawaab is a Telugu movie starring Vijay Sethupathi, Arvind Swami and Arun Vijay in prominent roles. It is a drama written and directed by Mani Ratnam, with Abhijeet Kulkarni as the writer, forming part of the crew.
Full Cast
Nawaab (2019)
Anjali (1990)
Geethanjali (1989)
Adirindhi (2017)
2.0 (2018)
Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy (2019)
Mass (2004)
Dhruva (2016)

No comments Yet

Be the first one to comment

About Us Contact Us Terms for Adding Info Advertise With Us Feedback
Copyright © 2017 DONDAKAYfry. All rights reserved.